Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Vom

    Hier folgende 5 CD / Here following 5 CD: J.J. CALE - 5 ORIGINAL ALBUMS 5 CD NEU Erscheinungsdatum / Release date: Hinweis: Versand erfolgt ab o.g. Datum / Shipping from releasedate Tracklist: Disk: 1 1. Money Talks 2. Losers 3. Hard Times 4. Reality 5. Takin' Care Of Business 6. People Lie 7. Unemployment 8. Trouble In The City 9 5/5(1).
  2. Gugrel

    Background. After recording five albums in the seventies, Cale moved from Nashville to California, eventually settling in a trailer park in unnorbuifeetherjack.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo would record three albums in three years, but by the time #8 was released, he was burned out. As Cale recalls in the documentary To Tulsa and Back, “I lived out on the west coast in the unnorbuifeetherjack.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo I spent most of the seventies in.
  3. Arashir

    Lyrics to 'Hard Times' by J. J. Cale. Hard times is about to get me Hard times, they hurt my hands Hard times, it took my woman Hard times lead her to a richer man.
  4. Kigis

    As mentioned in an earlier review of a J.J. Cale recording, for us Baby Boomers, J.J. Cale is the music of our youth. He was a terrific musician, and the appeal of his music has lasted, at least for me. It's great road music, for singing along while rolling down the highway to Portland/5().
  5. Mezilkis

    John Weldon "J. J." Cale was an American guitarist, singer, and songwriter. Though he avoided the limelight, his influence as a musical artist has been widel.
  6. Domi

    J.J. Cale Lyrics - All the great songs and their lyrics from J.J. Cale on unnorbuifeetherjack.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo
  7. Zulkilar

    To review this one record is quite tricky for me as I have all of JJ Cale's albums up to "#8"; produced in , a period when he stopped producing records for some time. I have purchased his most recent effort, at time of writing, "Roll On"; a strong return to his signature sound/5(67).
  8. Telkree

    Although it is a little too extensive for casual fans, the double-disc, track Anyway the Wind Blows: The Anthology is a definitive retrospective of J.J. Cale's career, featuring all the highlights over the years. Cale's albums often sound similar, but they are remarkably uneven in terms of quality, which is what makes Anyway the Wind Blows essential for both neophytes and collectors.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *